League Tables for Five Year Olds. Front Page in the Times Educational Supplement.

Half term and like many parents I’m running to catch up. I’d done an interview with the TES the week before – came home from a trip to relatives yesterday and realised the article in question made front page news (see this article by Helen Ward)

League Tables for Five Year Olds dropped.

There’s more to say about this obviously – which I’ll share (in one way or another) as soon as I can.

One response to this post.

  1. League Tables For Five Year Olds Front Page In The Times Educational Supplement…

    […]Leave a Coment. Half term and like many parents I'm runing to catch up. I'd done an interview with[…]…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

